Skip to main content

Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources

Open Main MenuClose Main Menu


The Digital Team is part of the Dean’s Office in the Division of Agricultural Science and Natural Resources. We develop digital strategies in collaboration with administrators, faculty, and our partners in other departments. Our focus is to continue driving forward the digital transformation of the Division. A few highlights from a few recent exciting projects are available below.

Agriculture Digital Team Support

David Warren

Senior Director Integrated Digital Strategies
(405) 744-1368

Laura Wray

Associate Director Integrated Digital Strategies
(405) 744-1363

Cassie Gregory

Digital Communication Specialist

Kegan Herrick

Digital Communication Specialist
(405) 744-1367

Torsten Kilschautzky

Digital Communication Specialist
(405) 744-1365

Back To Top